1. Dr. Jeremy Bundi, Chairman of Council

pic 4

Chairman of Council

He holds a Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Transport Geography from University of Nairobi


2. Prof. F. A.O Otieno - Vice Chancellor

pic 8

Prof. Eng. F. A.O Otieno, FAAS

The Vice Chancellor, Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology. A Civil Engineer with vast experience in Water Resources Engineering and Institutional Management. He holds a Ph.D Civil Engineering (Environmental Engineering), University of Newcastle upon Tyne, England

3. Ms. Joyce Mugure Nderitu, Council Member

pic 7

Council Member

She holds a Masters Degree in Business Administration - Marketing Option, University of Nairobi

4. Dr. Samson Muchelule, Council Member

pic 2

Council Member

A Veterinary Doctor with an MBA (Strategic Management) University of Nairobi

5. Mr. Don Remmy Ogalo Riaroh, Council Member

pic 3

Council Member

He has a wealth of experience in Institutional Management and holds a Master of Science, University of Leicester (UK)

6. Mr. Kosiom Frank Ole Kibelekenya, Council Member

 pic 1

Council Member

He holds a Master of Philosophy in Educational Administration, Moi University

7. Ms. Vayonda J. Sirma Koross - Council Member

pic 6

Council Member

An astute lawyer with a Masters of Legal Laws (LLM) Degree, University of Nairobi

8. Mr. David Watene, REP, PS, Ministry of Education

 pic 5

Representative, Principal Secretary, State Department for University Education, Ministry of Education

He holds a Master of Education in Educational Administration and Planning (UON)

9. Ms. Dorothy Kimeu, REP, PS, National Treasury

 pic 9

Representative, Principal Secretary, National Treasury

She is a Political Scientist with a Master of Arts, International Studies, University of Nairobi

 P. O. BOX 190-50100, Kakamega

Phone no: +254 702597360/1

                  +254 733120020/2

                   057 2505222/3


All Rights Reserved. ...ISO 9001:2008 Certified.

Copyright © 2018.
DMC Firewall is a Joomla Security extension!