University Management Board

Prof. Solomon Isogangwa Shibairo
Acting Vice ChancellorProf. Solomon Isogangwa Shibairo
The Vice-Chancellor is the CEO of the University and its foremost representative.
Dr. Patrick Ojera
Acting Deputy Vice Chancellor, Administration and Finance Dr. Patrick Ojera
Ms. Rachael Atamba
Registrar AdministrationMs. Rachael Atamba
Mr. Vincent Chibini
Acting University LibrarianMr. Vincent Chibini
Dr. Bernadette Sabuni
Acting Deputy Vice Chancellor, Academic and Student AffairsDr. Bernadette Sabuni
Prof. Thomas Sakwa
Registrar AcademicsProf. Thomas Sakwa
 Dr. Patrick Wanguche
Medical Officer Dr. Patrick Wanguche
Prof. Charles Mutai
Acting Deputy Vice Chancellor, Planning Research and Innovation Prof. Charles Mutai
CPA J.G.O.O Rading'
Finance officerCPA J.G.O.O Rading'
Dr. Lydiah  Omwoha
Dean of StudentsDr. Lydiah Omwoha

Connect with us

P. O. BOX 190-50100, Kakamega

  • dummy+254 (0) 702597360/1, 
                        057 2505222/3

  • dummy 


Enter your email and we'll send you more information

© Copyright MMUST 2020. Design & Development by MMUST