MMUST Professors

We take great pride in our strong and diverse group of professors from different backgrounds and who teach in various interdisciplinary domains.Here, we would like you to meet some of them. We will introduce more professors over time, so do watch this page.

Prof. Solomon S. Shibairo
Professor of Plant ScienceProf. Solomon S. Shibairosshibairo@mmust.ac.ke
Prof. Charles Mutai
Professor of PharmacognosyProf. Charles Mutaicmutai@mmust.ac.ke
Prof Frank K. Matanga
Professor of Political ScienceProf Frank K. Matanga fmatanga@mmust.ac.ke
Prof. Philip Wandahwa
ProfessorProf. Philip Wandahwapwandahwa@mmust.ac.ke
Prof. John Angoro Obiri
ProfessorProf. John Angoro Obirijobiri@mmust.ac.ke
Prof. Stephen Onyango Odebero
Professor of Education Planning,Prof. Stephen Onyango Odeberosodebero@mmust.ac.ke
Prof. Leonard S. Wamocho
ProfessorProf. Leonard S. Wamocholwamocho@mmust.ac.ke
Prof. Asenath Jerotich Sigot
ProfessorProf. Asenath Jerotich Sigot asigot@mmust.ac.ke
Prof. Peter Odera
Professor of PsychologyProf. Peter Oderapodera@mmust.ac.ke
Prof. Vincent Omolo
Professor of ChemistryProf. Vincent Omolo momolo@mmust.ac.ke
Prof. Samuel China
ProfessorProf. Samuel Chinaschina@mmust.ac.ke
Prof. Moses Wesang'ula Poipoi
Professor of Educational PsychologyProf. Moses Wesang'ula Poipoiwpoipoi@mmust.ac.ke
Prof. Stanley Omuterema
Professor of Environmental ScienceProf. Stanley Omuteremasomuterema@mmust.ac.ke
Prof. John K. Byaruhanga
ProfessorProf. John K. Byaruhangajbyaruhanga@mmust.ac.ke
Prof Judith Serah Achoka
ProfessorProf Judith Serah Achokajachoka@mmust.ac.ke
Prof. Peter Bukhala
ProfessorProf. Peter Bukhalapbukhala@mmust.ac.ke
Prof. William Shivoga
Professor of Aquatic Ecology Prof. William Shivogawshivoga@mmust.ac.ke
Prof Silvery Otengi
Professor of Applied MeteorologyProf Silvery Otengisotengi@mmust.ac.ke
Prof. Hassan Karakacha Were
ProfessorProf. Hassan Karakacha Werehwere@mmust.ac.ke
Prof. Kennedy Nyabuto Bota
Professor of Educational PsychologyProf. Kennedy Nyabuto Botakbota@mmust.ac.ke
© Copyright MMUST 2020. Design & Development by MMUST