School of Graduate Studies Committees (SGSC) and Chairpersons


School for Disaster management and Humanitarian Assistance (SDMHA)


School of Nursing, Midwifery and Paramedical Sciences (SONMAPS)


School of Agriculture, Veterinary Sciences and Technology (SAVET)


School of Engineering and Built Environment (SEBE)


School of Public Health, Biomedical Sciences and Technology (SPHBST)


School of Computing and Informatics (SCI)


School of Natural Science (SONAS)


School of Business and Economics (SOBE)


School of Education (SEDU)


School of Medicine (SOM)


School of Arts and Social Sciences (SASS).












Prof. S. China      


Dr. S. Ochanda


Pro.f Shalo


Prof. B. Ongor


Dr. P. Bukhala


Dr. Rambin


Dr. Muyekho


Dr. Alala


Dr. G. Musera


Prof. Oloo


Dr. M. Kizito         












You are here: