University Management

University Management Board

Prof. Solomon Isogangwa Shibairo
Vice ChancellorProf. Solomon Isogangwa Shibairo
The Vice-Chancellor is the CEO of the University and its foremost representative.
Prof. John Kuria Thuo
Deputy Vice Chancellor, Administration and FinanceProf. John Kuria Thuo
Dr. Eglay Tsuma
Ag. Registrar AdministrationDr. Eglay Tsuma
Mr. Vincent Chibini
Acting University LibrarianMr. Vincent Chibini
Mr. Dishon Wanjere
Director PSSPMr. Dishon Wanjere
Prof. Hussein S. A. Golicha
Deputy Vice Chancellor, Academic and Student AffairsProf. Hussein S. A. Golicha
Prof. Thomas Sakwa
Registrar AcademicsProf. Thomas Sakwa
 Dr. Patrick Wanguche
Medical Officer Dr. Patrick Wanguche
Prof. Charles Mutai
Deputy Vice Chancellor,Planning Research and InnovationProf. Charles Mutai
CPA Jared O.O. Rading'
Finance officerCPA Jared O.O. Rading'
Dr. Bernadatte M. Abwao
Dean of StudentsDr. Bernadatte M. Abwao